SEIZE THEM!

SEIZE THEM! (15)

An arrogant queen becomes a fugitive in her own land after being overthrown by a charismatic revolutionary and must face hardship and danger as she embarks on a voyage to win back her throne.


Directed by: Curtis Vowell

Starring: Aimee Lou Wood, Nicola Coughlan, Lolly Adefope, James Acaster, Nick Frost, Paul Kaye, Jessica Hynes, John MacMillan

Release date: 05/04/2024

Friday 17 May 202410:00 Book Now (Subtitled)
Saturday 18 May 202414:30 Book Now
Sunday 19 May 202413:30 Book Now


Return to What's On Page
BACK TO BLACK

BACK TO BLACK (15)

The extraordinary story of Amy Winehouse’s early rise to fame from her early days in Camden through the making of her groundbreaking album, Back to Black that catapulted Winehouse to global fame. Told through Amy’s eyes and inspired by her deeply personal lyrics, the film explores and embraces the many layers of the iconic artist and the tumultuous love story at the center of one of the most legendary albums of all time.


Starring: Eddie Marsan, Jack O'Connell, Lesley Manville, Marisa Abela

Directed by: Sam Taylor-Johnson

Release date: 12/04/2024

Friday 7 Jun 202414:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jun 202411:30 Book Now (Subtitled)
Wednesday 12 Jun 202419:30 Book Now


Return to What's On Page
SWEDE CAROLINE

SWEDE CAROLINE (15)

Competitive vegetable growers investigate the theft of prize marrow plants and uncover a tangled conspiracy.


Directed by: Brook Driver, Finn Bruce

Starring: Aisling Bea, Jo Hartley, Ray Fearon, Fay Ripley, Alice Lowe

Release Date: 19/04/2024

Friday 21 Jun 202412:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jun 202420:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jun 202414:30 Book Now (Subtitled)


Return to What's On Page
THE FALL GUY

THE FALL GUY (12A)

Fresh off an almost career-ending accident, stuntman Colt Seavers has to track down a missing movie star, solve a conspiracy and try to win back the love of his life while still doing his day job.


Starring: Emily Blunt, Ryan Gosling

Directed by: David Leitch

Release Date: 02/05/2024

Friday 5 Jul 202413:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jul 202413:30 Book Now
Sunday 7 Jul 202419:30 Book Now


Return to What's On Page
Menu